Poem to November 18 – Climbing the Mountain of Victory

Poem to November 18 - Climbing the Mountain of Victory

I can feel myself climbing the Mountain of Victory!
I can feel myself reaching the Summit of Happiness!
I can feel myself finally in alignment with All!
As perfectly balanced as the Great Sun of the Lotus of Myoho
and the Great Peak of the Summit of Nam-myoho-renge-kyo,
bathed in the cool swathe of the daimoku of centuries,
able to withstand with great composure and fortitute,
the onslaughts and assaults of the enemies of the Lotus Sutra at its base!

One comment on “Poem to November 18 – Climbing the Mountain of Victory

  1. […] Poem to November 18 – Climbing the Mountain of Victory. […]

Leave a Reply

