Dear Fickle,

image

I love you Fickle.
My heart feels your beautiful heart.
I want to cry with you,
To laugh with you,
To breathe with you,
To love with you,
To share bodily emotions,
Spiritual fluids,
Lifelong passions,

I want to shake you out of the guilt chair,
To purge you of all your regrets
And hold you tight and never let you go alone again
Much as I know it might diminish our poetry

I’d like to throw a lasso around.that moon and give it to you.
But I think I need your help.

I’ve had Platonic Love before.
But ours is the only one that’s truly platonic.
Thank you for being in my life.
I love you.

Leave a Reply

