I don’t like where my life is going. There is very little about my life I like. THIS! is what physical illness, daily physical assault will do to you. There is no talking oneself out of it. There is only hanging on, continuing to fight the good fight and praying through one’s teeth with clenched fist determination–as much as you can muster through mountains of extreme fatigue and exhaustion–that that miracle of a completely new, a completely different, a completely better life will be yours as soon as possible.

One comment on “

  1. marcginsburg says:

    Nam-myoho-renge-kyo. I know that I will never have to go through this karma again and while the rest of you are continuing whatever you’re going through (except those who are chanting like me) in countless future lives, I will be enjoying the wonderful bliss only a tiny portion of you are lucky to get an occasional taste of. So there! (tongue stick out) This is the voice of present suffering and future happiness.

Leave a Reply

