Dear Y___,

You have made me a happy man.

Your fire has lit up my life.

The flame of your desire has totally quenched my desire.

You have with your lustful passion spread a blanket of peace over my satisfied body.

Thank you. Thank you. Thank you.

Your body is the body I prayed for,

your soul thrashing about for lustful love is the enlightenment of my earthly desires.

You have proven me the awesome power of the NAM MYOHO RENGE KYO I have chanted for years,

desperately to be loved by, wanted by, and deeply enmeshed in, the body that is yours,

proving the truth of the bold promise a young woman made at my first SGI discussion meeting* 26 years ago: “NO PRAYER GOES UNANSWERED!” when you chant NAM MYOHO RENGE KYO.

*See www.sgi-usa.org for more information

Leave a Reply

