Matrix Bars Bend I Vow

Shortly before sundown
The landscape sparkles behind confining bars
Beckoning to the night, Saturday’s invitation
To the dance, To the love of the lovers,
To my dad’s birthday, imminent with celebration.
But, I, confined in before rusty steel bars,
Am going nowhere, one side gripped by stubborn illness,
The other by toxic work,
There is no fun permitted me.

Yet―――――――――!

3¼ hours of NAM MYOHO RENGE KYO
has cut through the suffering, the misery,
such a fate would sentence anyone to.
But not me! Yes the people and fun are phantoms.
But the peace has not and will not be robbed me.
Blow hell you steely smoke of charred pain!
You’ll never succumb me, might’s well surrender now.
I am the sunshine, the people, the party,
Turned around on you, my matrix bars bend I avow.20170805_194512

Leave a Reply

