mi querida

The full moon has finally come
through the fine web of meshes that keep me shrouded away from life which I thirst, parched for.
Soon, my meshes of liberation, the engine of my parachute,
will be ready for launch,
and all the bad meshes, the confining steel bars, will be broken.
I can feel my imminent freedom,
like this tired old moon, which returns month after month,
entering my life for the first time
and devirginizing me of my lifelong misery and despair.
The moon appears in the darkness before the dawn. I am so excited, so eager……….

Leave a Reply

